Dan Bessler Logo Dan Bessler Logo

Soundcloud Music

0:00 / 0:00

Track Title

Artist Name

0:00 / 0:00

Track Title

Artist Name

0:00 / 0:00

Track Title

Artist Name

0:00 / 0:00

Track Title

Artist Name

Tour Dates

DateEvent
Fri 02.2.2018Kottulinski Graz
Fri 09.2.2018Med&Law @ Remembar Linz
Sat 10.2.2018Med&Law @ Platzhirsch Vienna
Fri 09.3.2018Kottulinski Graz
Sat 17.3.2018Med&Law @ Platzhirsch Vienna
Sat 31.3.2018ZickZack Mödling
Wed 06.6.2018Crystal Club @ Waidhofen an der Ybbs
Mon 02.4.2018City Club Vienna
Sat 07.4.2018ZickZack Mödling
Sat 14.4.2018Med&Law @ Platzhirsch Vienna
Fri 20.4.2018Kottulinski Graz
Sat 05.5.2018Wiener Schulball @ Rathaus Vienna
Fri 25.5.2018Kottulinski Graz
Thu 14.6.2018Novarock Festival @ Nickelsdorf
Fri 15.6.2018Novarock Festival @ Nickelsdorf
Sat 16.6.2018Novarock Festival @ Nickelsdorf
Thu 05.7.2018Electric Love Festival @ Salzburg
Fri 06.7.2018Electric Love Festival @ Salzburg
Sat 07.7.2018Electric Love Festival @ Salzburg
Thu 16.8.2018Frequency Festival @ St. Pölten
Fri 17.8.2018Frequency Festival @ St. Pölten
Sat 18.8.2018Frequency Festival @ St. Pölten

Biography

Dan Bessler ist einer der bekanntesten DJ’s aus Wien / Österreich.

Als Passage, Volksgarten und Platzhirsch Resident versteht er es, zu jedem Zeitpunkt die Party Crowd zu dirigieren und mitzureißen. Eine lange Liste an Wiener Top Clubs sowie Clubs in London, Berlin, Zürich und Tel Aviv wissen ein Lied davon zu singen.

Dan kann als echter Allrounder bezeichnet werden, der Clubs, Festivals, Firmenfeiern, Hochzeiten und private Events perfekt bespielen kann

Dan spielt alle Schattierungen von Hits, Dance bis Hiphop und R’n’B. Seine Markenzeichen sind eine starke Affinität zu Samples und Effekten, sowie die Gabe sich perfekt auf das Publikum einzustellen.

________________________________________________________

Dan Bessler is one of the most well known DJ’s from Vienna / Austria.

As Passage, Volksgarten and Platzhirsch Resident, he knows how to move the Party Crowd and keep them entertained. A long list of Vienna’s Top Clubs as well as venues in London, Berlin, Zürich and Tel Aviv could confirm this.

Dan is a true allround DJ playing in Clubs, on Festival Stages, as well as cooperate Events, Weddings and private parties.

Dan spins a wide selection ranging from Hits, Dance to HipHop and R’n’B. His trademarks can be seen in his strong affinity to samples and effects as well as the gift of being able to adjust according to the taste of his audience.

Contact

Feel free to contact me.